The Marston Sunbeam Club & Register

Club Contacts

 

Role

Name

Email

Telephone

Secretary Nick Shelley nickshelley@hotmail.com 07808 131216
Treasurer Mark Pritchard markpritchard@dialstart.net 01630 685285
Journal Editor Stephen Corbett editor@sunbeamsidevalve.com 07754 102145
Les Hobbs
Stuart Osborne Publicity officer stuartosborne65@hotmail.co.uk 01932 348954
N/A
VicYouel@gmail.com

01344 440245 Or 0778 6605720

Membership Secretary/ Machine Registrar Paul Hutton paulhutton@btinternet.com 01902 713147
Regalia Officer Sue Dorling N/A 01635 864256
West Country Region Organiser Al Godfrey apgodfrey@blueyonder.co.uk  
Honorary Historian and Cycle Specialist Robert Cordon Champ bob-cordon.champ@virgin.net 01543 411154
Website Administrator Graham Shorrock graham.shorrock@gmail.com 07742028252 Or 01473 232452
Technical Advisors      

Other Clubs and Related links

The Sunbeam Motorcycle The Sunbeam Motorcycle Yahoo forum

Sunbeam Owners Fellowship The club for Sunbeam S7 and S8 motorcycles since 1963

The Vintage Motor Cycle Club

Sunbeam Side-Valve Marston Sunbeam Side-valve Site